How did my sister open a wine bottle without a corkscrew?

First, my mom wanted to open a wine bottle with a corkscrew herself, but the problem was that she just didn’t know how to open it. LoL
Actually, she never drinks any alcohol at all, and she has opened a wine bottle just ONCE so far(and it was last week!).
I don’t know why, but recently she seems to love trying everything. ahaha

She was like,

Click here to see the original post.

Well, so we let her *try*
…and guess what?
Voilà, the cork broke off! ahahahahahaha
She got super embarrassed.

It’s not a big deal, though.
If a situation is such that you can do something about it, then there is no need to worry. – Dalai Lama
True that! ‘Cause we got Google!

Look at this! About 166,000 results only in 0.31 seconds! I’m not alone. LoL

My sister and I found this pretty interesting : 《Hitting Method》

Clik here to read the original article.

As you can see, “the easiest and simple…, all you have to do is to hit the bottom of …” seemed so great. I was like, “Wow, this is so my thing. Let’s do this. It sounds perfect ’cause I’m freaking muscular, you know.” lol (far from the truth, but I’ve started going to the gym, so it won’t take long I guess. :P)

First, I watched a video clip…you know, just to be sure. :P

Well, it was my sister who actually hit the bottle against the wall, though.
Oh, yeah, of course, it worked! Like in 5 or 10 seconds POP!!!
It was an exciting thing.

But wait, there’s more.
I got new pants!!!!!!! Youpiiiii!! New pants!

TA-DA!

.

.

.

.

.

My sister must have thought that my pants were too simple. :P
Okay, in fact, when the cork was popped, I was standing just in front of it. ahaha yeah, I know it was stupid. :P

By the way, it’s Friday!! Hope you have fun and enjoy the weekend! =)

Friday? I missed you!Click here to see the original post.Friday? I missed you!


source / more information http://www.buzzle.com/articles/how-to-open-a-wine-bottle-without-a-corkscrew.html

Leave a Reply

