Lioele samples

Lioele sent me some samples of face stuff a few days ago.

These two!


I’m pretty sure that they hadn’t seen what I wrote about Lioele Multi Seaweed Gel.

Well, anyways, I tried the samples again. The color of Lioele Multi Seaweed Gel is transparent green. It was really watery and cool of course. ;P It still smelled like disinfectant(plus, LEMON, I guess).

When I applied it on my face, Oh My God, it started stinging. It’s obviously not for me.


However, this V-Line waterdrop Sleeping Pack was not bad! It actually made my skin feel kinda soft and smooth. Okay, frankly speaking, since I put it on my skin ONCE, I’m not sure if it’s really good. The only thing I know is that it didn’t irritate my skin!

Leave a Reply

